X

Sign Up!

Sign up to Win a FREE Cookbook

Sign up to Win a FREE Cookbook
Corporate
Medical
Community
Faith Communities
sign Up!

No Thanks

Genevieve Alvarez   Genevieve Alvarez
Finance & Accounting Manager
genevieve.alvarez@chiphealth.com



Amanda Arreola   Amanda Cruz
Operations Manager
amanda.cruz@chiphealth.com



Simon Barden   Simon Barden
Program Development Manager
simon.barden@chiphealth.com



Hans Diehl  
Hans Diehl, DrHS, MPH
Founder, Medical Advisory Council
hans.diehl@chiphealth.com



Wayne Dysinger  
Wayne Dysinger, MD
Medical Advisory Council
wayne.dysinger@chiphealth.com


 David Ferriss  

David Ferriss, MD
Chief Medical Officer
david.ferriss@chiphealth.com


 
Darryl Ludington  
Darryl Ludington
Technical Support & Media Production Manager
darryl.ludington@chiphealth.com



Scott Martell  
Scott Martell
Vice President, Information Technology

scott.martell@chiphealth.com


 
Cathy McDonald
Executive General Manager
cathy.mcdonald@chiphealth.com



Dexter Shurney, MD  
Dexter Shurney, MD
Consultant, Medical Advisory Council
dexter.shurney@chiphealth.com



Jere Stocks  
Jere Stocks
President
jere.stocks@chiphealth.com


 Dana Williams  

Dana Williams
Enterprise Solutions & Development

dana.williams@chiphealth.com


Travis Young  
Travis Young
Program Manager & Business Development
travis.young@chiphealth.com

     
     
     
     

The Lifestyle Medicine Institute has offices located in the USA, Australia and New Zealand. 

For more information on CHIP or the Lifestyle Medicine Institute in your area,
please contact us at one of the following locations/countries:


USA

office@chiphealth.com  
office (909) 796-7676
fax (909) 586-9342
For technical support
ph: (877) 407-2447
webmaster@chiphealth.com

Regular business hours are Monday-Thursday 8:30-5:15, Friday 8:30-12:15 noon Pacific Time. 

Our US offices are located at:
Lifestyle Medicine Institute, LLC
1200 California Street, Suite 250
Redlands, CA 92374

PO Box 818
Loma Linda, CA 92354




Australia

info@chiphealth.org.au
office (+61)(02) 9847-3367 
fax (+61)(02) 4348-7786 
For technical support
     E-mail: info@chiphealth.org.au
     Ph: (02) 9847 3367

Regular business hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00-5:00, Eastern Standard Time.

Our Australian office postal address is:
LMI Australia Office
Locked Bag 7
Central Coast Mail Centre, NSW, 2252


New Zealand

info@chip.org.nz  
office (09) 250-2746 
fax (09) 533-0581 
For technical support
     E-mail: info@chip.org.nz
     Ph: (09) 250-2746

Regular business hours are Monday-Thursday 9:00-3:00.

Our New Zealand office postal address is:
Private Bag 94200
Howick
Auckland, 2145, New Zealand